Víctor Carrasco

Víctor Carrasco

Né à Valence (Espagne) en 1974, Victor Carrasco débute sa carrière après avoir obtenu son diplôme avec mention en tant qu’ingénieur en design industriel à l’Université Polytechnique de Valence.

Au-delà des tendances et des modes, il a développé et positionné des marques internationales à forte valeur ajoutée, grâce à sa passion pour la synthèse, la croissance durable et à sa vision pragmatique de l’avenir.

Depuis 2007, il conjugue son poste de directeur stratégique de Viccarbe avec celle de Business Development Manager pour la prestigieuse multinationale américaine Coalesse (Steelcase Inc.). De même, en tant que designer industriel, il collabore avec de nombreuses sociétés internationales telles que Boffi, Paola Lenti, Vibia et Living Design, entre autres.

Il a reçu le Prix à d’Excellence d’Entreprise Principe Felipe et il a également remporté le Prix German Design Award.


Newsletter

Viccarbe e_Magazine est une newsletter périodique diffusant des informations sélectionnées. Afin d’éviter les informations inutiles, elle n’est publiée que lorsque nous estimons avoir quelque chose d’intéressant à communiquer, d’une manière originale et amusante.

Victor Carrasco

Victor Carrasco

Born in Valencia (Spain) in 1974, Victor Carrasco began his professional career after graduating Cum Laude in Industrial Design Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Valencia.

Shying away from trends and fads, he has developed and positioned international brands with remarkable added value, thanks to his passion for synthesis, sustainable growth and his pragmatic vision of the future.

Since 2007, he has been combining his position as strategic director of Viccarbe with that of Director Business Development for the prestigious American multinational Coalesse (Steelcase Inc.). Likewise, as an industrial designer, he has collaborated with numerous international companies.

He was the recipient of the Prince Felipe Award for Business Excellence and he has also won the German Design Award.


Newsletter

Viccarbe e_Magazine is a periodic newsletter with information on matters of interest. In order to avoid unnecessary information, this newsletter is only sent when we believe we have something interesting to communicate, in a fresh and amusing way