Meet the Jury for Viccarbe 3D Awards

Meet the Jury for Viccarbe 3D Awards

23 September, 2021

We are happy to announce the jury of our first ever International Digital Design Contest, Viccarbe 3D Awards. For its first edition, we have the honor to count with an impeccable team of brilliant designers, which have been part of our story from the very begining, and share our deep passion and innovative vision for Mediterranean design and creativity.

They are Marc Krusin, creator of the disruptive Solar table and the Wrapp armchair, and Kensaku Oshiro, the talent behind the Brix armchair.

Furthermore, the group will be completed by Victor Carrascor, President and founder of the firm, as well as with two in-house designers from our product development team.

We take the occassion to remember that the submission process closes on October 11th so you still have time to send us your designs. We will be thrilled to help you expand your talent globally.

Click here to enter